Snow Globe

Giant Snow Globe

The Giant Snow Globe will be here from 5th until 18th December 2016

Back for a second year is a giant snow globe which will be visiting Bournemouth from 5th till 18th December.

You will be able to step inside the globe and have your picture taken, all free of charge thanks to the Town Centre BID and local businesses.

You can find the snow globe at the following locations:

Monday 5 December 12-6pm Lansdowne
Tuesday 6 December 12-6pm Lansdowne
Wednesday 7 December 12-6pm Lansdowne
Thursday 8 December 12-8pm The Triangle
Friday 9 December 12-6pm The Triangle
Saturday 10 December 12-6pm The Triangle
Sunday 11 December 12-6pm The Triangle
Monday 12 December 12-6pm Old Christchurch Road
Tuesday 13 December 12-6pm Old Christchurch Road
Wednesday 14 December 12-6pm Old Christchurch Road
Thursday 15 December 12-8pm Westover Road
Friday 16 December 12-6pm Westover Road
Saturday 17 December 12-6pm Westover Road
Sunday 18 December 12-6pm Westover Road