Home / Things To Do / Fireworks

Fireworks

Get ready boys and girls to “ooh” and ahh” because its fireworks time!

From the old-fashioned Catherine Wheels to dazzling, space bound rockets, these displays captivate their audiences’ attention and leave you unwittingly spellbound.

And Bournemouth and Poole certainly know how to put on a show! From Summer Breeze on the Quay displays in Poole to the Friday night summer displays in Bournemouth, we know you’ll love watching the skies light up!




Bournemouth Fireworks

Please check back regularly for updates but in the meantime here are the details of the upcoming 2015 fireworks displays…..

May

Saturday 9th May 2015 – Poole Quay, 10.00pm – Poole Harbour Boat Show.

July

Thursday 23rd July 2015 – Poole Quay, 10.00pm – Summer Breeze on the Quay

Friday 24th July 2015 – Bournemouth Seafront, 10.00pm – Friday Family Fiesta. TBC

Thursday 30th July 2015 – Poole Quay, 10.00pm – Summer Breeze on the Quay

Friday 31st July 2015 – Bournemouth Seafront, 10.00pm – Friday Family Fiesta. TBC

August

Thursday 6th August 2015 – Poole Quay, 10.00pm – Summer Breeze on the Quay

Friday 7th August 2015 – Bournemouth Seafront, 10.00pm – Friday Family Fiesta. TBC

Thursday 13th August 2015 – Poole Quay, 10.00pm – Summer Breeze on the Quay

Friday 14th August 2015 – Bournemouth Seafront, 10.00pm – Friday Family Fiesta. TBC

Thursday 20th August 2015 – Poole Quay, 10.00pm – Summer Breeze on the Quay

Thursday 27th August 2015 – Poole Quay, 10.00pm – Summer Breeze on the Quay

Friday 28th August 2015 – Bournemouth Seafront, 10.00pm – Friday Family Fiesta. TBC

November

Thursday 5th November 2015 – Poole Quay, 8.00pm – Bonfire Night

Check back soon for more dates!