Home / Page /

To add an event please click here

Loading Events

« All Events

Summer Live

July 7 - August 26

Event Navigation


Back for 2017 is Summer Live which sees great free live entertainment in Bournemouth Square.

There is a wide range of events and attractions including:
Acoustic live music
Spoken Word
Al Fresco Art
Outdoor bar & BBQ
Live art demonstrations
Free kids entertainment in August & more in The Square every day.

Keep up to date for any amendments by visiting the Summer Live Facebook page and following them on Twitter

Line up: – Please note line up is subject to change at any time

Friday 7th July
5-7pm – Miss Annie
8-8.45 – Paul Kinvig
9.15-10pm – Samba Panashe

Saturday 8th July
12-2pm – EJ Evans
2-4pm – Fiona Fox
5-7pm – Lee Rasdall-Dove
8-10pm – Scott Haynes

Sunday 9th July
12-2pm – Philip John
2-4pm – Sam Horton
5-7pm – Soulcreek

Monday 10th July
5-7pm – Rujero
7-9pm – Matt Underwood

Tuesday 11th July
5-7pm – Ollins Lande
7-9pm – Tim Somerfield

Wednesday 12th July
5-7pm – Lee Rasdall-Dove
7-9pm – Shannon White

Thursday 13th July
5-7pm – Jonny Phillips
7-9pm – Charlie Woodford.

Friday 14th July
5-7pm – Charlie Woodford
8-10pm – VIDA

Saturday 15th July
12-2pm – Summer vibes with Mike French
2-4pm – Verbatim
5-7pm – Ben P
8-10pm – Rock n Blues Co.

Sunday 16th July
12-2pm – Titch
2-4pm – Matt Black
5-7pm – Dave Griffiths

Monday 17th July
5-7pm – Tim Somerfield
7-9pm – Stacey Leighann & Calvin Glen

Tuesday 18th July
5-7pm – Ollins Lande
7-9pm – Lee Rasdall-Dove

Wednesday 19th July
5-5.45pm – Rujero
6-6.45pm – Grace
7-9pm – Jonny Phillips

Thursday 20th July
5-7pm – Philip John
7-9pm – Matt Black

Friday 21st July
5-7pm – Tim Somerfield
8-10pm – Jonny Phillips

Saturday 22nd July
12-2pm – Lee Rasdall-Dove
2-4pm – Summer vibes with Mike French
5-7pm – Krista Green
8-10pm – Paul Walker

Sunday 23rd July
12-12.45pm – Rujero
1-1.45pm – Sara Harris
2-4pm – Stacey Leighann & Calvin Glen
5-7pm – Scott Haynes

Monday 24th July
5-7pm – EJ Evans
7-9pm – Dave Griffiths

Tuesday 25th July
5-7pm – Mikey Ball
7-9pm – Matt Underwood

Wednesday 26th July
5-7pm – Charlie Woodford
7-9pm – Lee Rasdall-Dove

Thursday 27th July
5-7pm – Matt Black
7-9pm – Helen Jenkins

Friday 28th July
5-7pm – Sam Horton
8-10pm – Charlie Parris

Saturday 29th July
12-2pm – Matt Underwood
2-4pm – Krista Green
5-7pm – Chris Collins
8-10pm – Carlos Heath & Samantha Laurilla

Sunday 30th July
12-2pm – Lee Rasdall-Dove
2-4pm – Verbatim
5-7pm – Matt Black

Monday 31st July
5-7pm – Xander & the Keys acoustic set
7-9pm – Jonny Phillips

Tuesday 1st August
5-7pm – Tim Somerfield
7-9pm – EJ Evans

Wednesday 2nd August
5-5.45pm – Rujero
6-6.45pm – Tori Allen
7-9pm – Adam Dupree

Thursday 3rd August
5-7pm – Miss Annie
7-9pm – Scott Haynes

Friday 4th August
5-7pm – Philip John
8-10pm – Soulcreek

Saturday 5th August
12-2pm – Tim Somerfield
2-4pm – Jonny Phillips
5-7pm – Charlie Woodford
8-10pm – Chris Payn

Sunday 6th August
12-2pm – Xander & the Keys acoustic set
2-4pm – Verbatim
5-7pm – Jonny Phillips

Monday 7th August
5-5.45pm – Rugero
6-6.45pm – Molly Poole
7-9pm – Lee Rasdall-Dove

Tuesday 8th August
5-7pm – Mikey Ball
7-9pm – Dave Griffiths

Wednesday 9th August
5-7pm – Ollins Lande
7-9pm – Soulcreek

Thursday 10th August
5-7pm – Matt Black
7-9pm – Adam Dupree

Friday 11th August
5-7pm – Lee Rasdall-Dove
8-10pm – Helena Mace & Grant James

Saturday 12th August
12-2pm – Stacey Leighann & Calvin Glen
2-4pm – Verbatim
5-7pm – Ant Lewis
8-10pm – Xander & the Keys acoustic set

Sunday 13th August
12-2pm – Adam Dupree
2-4pm – Scott Haynes
5-7pm – Absolute Music Open Mic Showcase

Monday 14th August
5-7pm – Tim Somerfield
7-9pm – Fiona Fox

Tuesday 15th August
5-7pm – Jonny Phillips
7-9pm – Matt Underwood

Wednesday 16th August
5-7pm – Mikey Ball
7-9pm – Adam Dupree

Thursday 17th August
5-7pm – Charlie Woodford
7-9pm – Teen Ambition

Friday 18th August
5-7pm – 27 Days
8-10pm – Chris Collins

Saturday 19th August
12-2pm – Tim Somerfield
2-4pm – Adam Dupree
5-7pm – Sam Horton
8-10pm – Carlos Heath & Samantha Laurilla

Sunday 20th August
12-2pm – Scott Haynes
2-4pm – Lee Rasdall-Dove
5-7pm – Krista Green

Monday 21st August
5-9pm – An Evening of Country

Tuesday 22nd August
5-7pm – Jonny Phillips
7-9pm – EJ Evans

Wednesday 23rd August
5-5.45pm – Jade Norris
6-6.45pm – Hannah Kilgore
7-9pm – Charlie Woodford

Thursday 24th August
5-7pm – EJ Evans
7-9pm – Matt Black

Friday 25th August
5-7pm – Adam Dupree
8-10pm – Miss Annie

Saturday 26th August
12-2pm – Matt Underwood
2-4pm – Sam Horton
5-7pm – Philip John
8-10pm – Helen Jenkins

Sunday 27th August
12-2pm – Matt Black
2-4pm – Tim Somerfield
5-7pm – All About Tobe
8pm til 10pm – special guest

Monday 28th August
12-2pm – Matt Griffths
2-4pm – Amie Knight
7-9pm – Barton Court Studios Showcase

Details

Start:
July 7
End:
August 26
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Strawberry Fields RePresents
Website:
www.strawberryfieldsrepresents.com

Venue

Bournemouth Square
Bournemouth, BH2 5LY

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this calendar. Dates and times may be subject to change, you are advised to check beforehand with the event organiser. We cannot be held liable for any errors or misprints or for any cancelled or rescheduled events. Maps are for guidance only and you are advised to obtain detailed location details before planning any journey.

To add an event please click here