web analytics

Fireworks

Get ready boys and girls to “ooh” and ahh” because its fireworks time!

And Bournemouth and Poole certainly know how to put on a show! From Summer Spectacular displays in Poole to the Friday night summer displays in Bournemouth, we know you’ll love watching the skies light up!

Please note displays may be weather dependent and you are advised to contact the venue beforehand if in doubt.

Here are the details of the upcoming 2019 fireworks displays (click on each for more info) …..

June

Friday 7th June, 9.45pm – Poole Quay – Poole Harbour Boat Show
Saturday 8th June, 9.45pm – Poole Quay – Poole Harbour Boat Show

July

Thursday 25th July, 10.00pm – Poole Quay – Rockley’s Summer Spectacular with Fireworks
Friday 26th July, 10.00pm – Bournemouth Beach – Friday Summer Fireworks

August

Thursday 1st August, 10.00pm – Poole Quay – Rockley’s Summer Spectacular with Fireworks
Friday 2nd August, 10.00pm – Bournemouth Beach – Friday Summer Fireworks
Thursday 8th August, 10.00pm – Poole Quay – Rockley’s Summer Spectacular with Fireworks
Friday 9th August, 10.00pm – Bournemouth Beach – Friday Summer Fireworks
Thursday 15th August, 10.00pm – Poole Quay – Rockley’s Summer Spectacular with Fireworks
Friday 16th August, 10.00pm – Bournemouth Beach – Friday Summer Fireworks
Thursday 22nd August, 10.00pm – Poole Quay – Rockley’s Summer Spectacular with Fireworks
Friday 23rd August, 10.00pm – Bournemouth Beach – Friday Summer Fireworks
Thursday 29th August, 10.00pm – Poole Quay – Rockley’s Summer Spectacular with Fireworks

November

Monday 5th November, 8.00pm – Poole Quay, Bonfire Night Fireworks