web analytics

To add an event please click here

Loading Events

« All Events

Santa’s Grotto in Bournemouth

November 23 - December 24

Santa

Ho Ho Ho! Santa Claus is coming to town!

His festive grotto will be located in the heart of the Christmas Tree Wonderland Trail in the Lower Gardens.

Santa will be arriving at his grotto on Friday 23rd November and will be there until Christmas Eve.

Opening Times:

Friday 23rd November 12:00-21:00
Saturday 24th November 12:00-21:00
Sunday 25th November 12:00-18:00
Thursday 29th November 12:00-21:00
Friday 30th November 12:00-21:00
Saturday 1st December 12:00-21:00
Sunday 2nd December 12:00-18:00
Thursday 6th December 12:00-21:00
Friday 7th December 12:00-21:00
Saturday 8th December 10:00-21:00
Sunday 9th December 10:00-18:00
Monday 10th December 12:00-18:00
Tuesday 11th December 12:00-18:00
Wednesday 12th December 12:00-18:00
Thursday 13th December 12:00-21:00
Friday 14th December 12:00-21:00
Saturday 15th December 10:00-21:00
Sunday 16th December 10:00-18:00
Monday 17th December 09:00-21:00
Tuesday 18th December 09:00-21:00
Wednesday 19th December 09:00-21:00
Thursday 20th December 09:00-21:00
Friday 21st December 09:00-21:00
Saturday 22nd December 09:00-21:00
Sunday 23rd December 09:00-21:00
Christmas Eve 09:00-21:00

Prices:

Ticket prices start at £14.95
Included within your ticket price:
1 x child admission (up to 12 years old)
Up to 2 x adult admission per booking
A present from Santa
A photo with Santa
Exclusive discounts and offers within the Bournemouth Christmas Market
Additional children are charged at £10.95 and under 1’s are charged at £5

You will also be able to purchase different size photos, keyrings, photo baubles, fridge magnets and snow globes at an additional cost.

To Book:

Tickets are available to purchase on the day with slots every 15 minutes however to avoid disappointment it is recommended that you pre-book your tickets online.

Details

Start:
November 23
End:
December 24
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Bournemouth Lower Gardens
Bournemouth, + Google Map

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this calendar. Dates and times may be subject to change, you are advised to check beforehand with the event organiser. We cannot be held liable for any errors or misprints or for any cancelled or rescheduled events. Maps are for guidance only and you are advised to obtain detailed location details before planning any journey.